Call Us From 7:30am To 4pm, Monday-Friday 661-861-1151|2727 “F” Street Bakersfield, CA 93301
 

Location and Staff

Bakersfield Adult School
2727 “F” Street Bakersfield, CA 93301
Office Number-661-861-1151

Health Careers Center

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STAFF

Jay Sullivan
BAS Health Coordinator
jsullivan@khsd.k12.ca.us

Angie Steele
Office Supervisor
angie_steele@kernhigh.org

Lisa Lizarraga
Clerical Specialist
lisa_lizarraga@kernhigh.org

Larry Sanford
School Community Specialist/Campus Security
Larry_Sanford@kernhigh.org

Michelle Gonzalez
NA Instructor
michelle_gonzalez@kernhigh.org

Diane Lewis(LVN,DSD)

MA Instructor
diane_lewis@kernhigh.org

Jeanette Mercado(CMBS)
MBC Instructor
jeanette_mercado@kernhigh.org

Tifany Porto (Medical Assistant)
MA Instructor
tifany_porto@kernhigh.org

Katrina Price (RN)
Vocational Nurse Instructor
Katrina_price@kernhigh.org

General Adult Education Staff

Carolyn Jimenez
Bi-lingual Clerical Specialist
Independent Study / ESL / Distant Learning
Carolyn_Jimenez@kernhigh.org

Patty McCallister
Instructional Assistant
Medical Programs
patricia_mccallister@kernhigh.org

Laurel Britton
Independent Study Instructor
Laurel_Britton@kernhigh.org

Denice Gary-Pandol
ESL Instructor
denice_gary-pandol@kernhigh.org

John Rand
ESL / Citizenship Distance Learning Instructor
John_Rand@kernhigh.org

Sarah Findley
Vocational Nurse Instructor

Sarah_Findley@kernhigh.org
Carol Falk
Vocational Nurse Instructor
Carol_Falk@kernhigh.org